Moonlite Paranormal Investigations

"Experience. Respect. Integrity. Results."

Updates, Upcoming Events & General Information 

November 28th, 2016


Join MPI on The Paranormal Pride Radio Show! We will be the Guest with Host Denise Pridemore at 7pm CST, 8pm EST. Covering all things paranormal and having an in depth conversation on various topics, Denise has had many well-known guests in the past. We're honored and excited to join them in November. So tune in, listen and feel free to call in! 

AND GIVE THEM A LIKE BELOW!!


 

December 8th, 2016


Please join our MPI Family at 5pm-8pm CST, 4pm-7pm MT, 6pm-9pm EST for the Mysteries Explained Radio Show with guest Mark Foster wonderful Hosts Becky McKiddy- Gydeysen and David Clark! The show addresses Cryptids, The Paranormal, Aliens and much more!! Mark will be presenting some unique theories and topics for discussion regarding spirits, ghost, spooks, spectres, residual hauntings, intelligent hauntings and what we do as MPI and the building of our MPI Family and our legacy! 

Give them a LIKE BELOW!

 

March 23rd, 2016


Unfortunate changes, New beginnings


<<< See this picture over here? Feel free to double click. This is a picture from an investigation that was done in 2009. The camera was on a timer at the Busch Brewery in Washington, MO. There was one person walking by the camera being followed by someone or something else. There's more pictures in the Gallery.  How much integrity does a team have to have to validate their findings? You be the judge. 


On the value of integrity, we have decided to leave a particular "world- known and most respected" paranormal network. On 03/21/2016 we resigned from a recognized paranormal community. Godspeed & God bless them!